Meet the Team

Anna Brewster, MS

Managing Director & Deputy Chief of Staff

Megan Dellorto, J.D.

Policy Advisor

Diedra Fontaine

Chief of External Affairs

Maggie Harden

Senior Communications Specialist

Kathryn M. Kase

Legal Counsel

Samantha Kealoha

Chief of Staff

Fernanda Marrero Hi, Ed.M.

Senior Policy Advisor

Brenda Rios Brombacher, MDY

Director of Economic Development

Josue Rodriguez, MPPA

Community Relations Specialist

Cesar Temores

Office & Budget Administrator

Roscoe Whitworth IV

Senior Multimedia Content Manager

Ariana A. Campos

Senior Strategic Advisor to the County Judge

Jeanette Garay


Selena Garcia

Policy and Administrative Analyst

Ulonda Kirk

Director of Administration

Sabrina Lemond

Human Resources Coordinator

Mikayla Panariello

Senior Policy Advisor

Jen Sexton

Executive Assistant to the County Judge

Madeline Steck

Policy Advisor

Kaylee Stephenson

Policy Director

Sharon Whigham